Our Leadership Team

Meet our Leadership Team

Experience counts when it comes to running a bank, and our leadership team includes the best and brightest in all areas of our organization.

Jane Deterding
Jane Deterding Chairman/Chief Strategic Marketing Officer
Mark Keeny
Mark Keeny Chief Executive Officer/Director
Kyle Russell
Kyle Russell President/Director 316.788.1111 Derby - Buckner
Susan Thompson
Susan Thompson Chief Operations Officer 316.788.1111 Derby - Buckner
Stacy Gear
Stacy Gear Chief Development Officer 316.788.1111 Derby - Buckner
Sid Graber
Sid Graber Community Bank President/Chief Credit Officer 620.459.6221 Pretty Prairie
Ben Drouhard
Ben Drouhard Community Bank President/Senior Real Estate Lender 316.684.2265 Wichita - East NMLS ID: 458605
Kristin Marr
Kristin Marr Retail Operations Manager 316.788.1111 Derby - Buckner
Jim Brunsell
Jim Brunsell Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Security Officer Derby - Buckner
My CBK Story

Banking isn't a money business... it's a people business. OUR HISTORY

Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.